Congratulations to the following Officers who were elected last week at the Club Assembly.  Joe Sequenzia moved to accept the Slate and Kathryn Schubert seconded. Motion passed.  

President Designee: Kevin Welsh (to serve 22-23)

To serve with President Dave Laferla (21-22):

Treasurer: Jack Heidel 

Secretary: Amanda Fink 
Rich Craig, Danielle (Clear) Stalp, Hannah Wright, and Zach Ziler 

Trustees 2021-2024 John Hoich, Randy Wieseler